Broker Check

Team

Mark Thompson, LUTCF

Owner and Registered Representative

(563) 359-1090

(563) 359-6053

mthompson@quadcitiesfg.com

Mark has been in the financial services business for 37 years. While attending college, Mark was recruited to internship with Life Investors Insurance Company and transitioned to full time position as a financial services Rep and was...

Read more

Justin Thompson

Registered Representative

(563) 359-1090

(563) 359-6053

jthompson@quadcitiesfg.com

Justin Thompson has been in the financial services industry since 2008. Justin is the son of Mark and Kris Thompson, was raised in Bettendorf, IA and graduated from Pleasant Valley High School as well as St. Ambrose University in 2008....

Read more

Darrel Peck, LUTCF MBA

Investment Advisor Representative

(563) 359-1090

(563) 359-6053

dpeck@jacksonpeckfg.com

Darrel Peck joined the financial services industry in 2001 after graduating with his Masters in Business Administration from Saint Ambrose University in Davenport, IA. He specializes in working with families, school districts, farmers,...

Read more

Christian Jackson, LUTCF

Registered Representative

(563) 359-1090

(563) 359-6053

cjackson@jacksonpeckfg.com

Christian Jackson has been in the financial services industry since 2005. Co-owner of Jackson & Peck Financial Group, LLC of Kewanee, Christian partnered in founding the office in Kewanee in 2008. Jackson also maintains a Davenport, IA...

Read more

Preston Jones

Registered Representative

(563) 359-1090

(563) 359-6053

pjones@jacksonpeckfg.com

Preston Jones has been in the financial services industry since 2010, all with Jackson & Peck Financial Group, LLC. Preston works out of the Jackson & Peck Financial Group office in Kewanee, IL as well as the agency office in Davenport...

Read more

Dan Forler

Life & Health Insurance Professional

(563) 508-5881

(563) 359-6053

forlerd@msn.com

Daniel Forler has been involved in the Health ,Life, Disability Insurance industry since July of 1999 with a primary focus on Medicare and related product and services. Son of Paul and Patricia Kramer and the oldest of five children...

Read more

Jeffrey Peters, LUTCF

Registered Representative

(563) 659-3340

(563) 359-6053

jpeters@quadcitiesfg.com

Jeffrey joined the financial services in January 2000 and works mainly out of our DeWitt, IA office location. Jeffrey is licensed in Life, Health and as well as his Series 6 & 63 on the investment side. Jeffrey graduated with a...

Read more

Jim Marturano, AU

Insurance Agent

(563) 748-2170

(563) 359-6053

jim@augustvincent.com

August Vincent insurance Agency specializes in Home, Auto & other Personal Insurance products as well as Business insurance in the states of, IA, IL, WI, MN, IN, KS, OK, AR, & TX. August Vincent Insurance Agency has been serving the...

Read more

Mike A. Johnson

Financial Representative

(563) 529-0827

Mike has been in the Insurance sales and service for 50 years. Specializing now in Life Insurance, Long Term Care and Annuities.

Read more